Anil Franklin

– my thoughts

Caught you Ahsan …

Viruses are bad (How to catch Ahsan’s virus- in my tech blog )

Finally I was compelled to take such a conclusion .Viruses are bad .
An Ahsan’s virus got into my system ..
This is really a funny one .. It acts every 5 seconds .. Closes all applications you try to run ..Renames all stuffs as Ahsan’s ..

I used to try viruses to know how to catch them ..This time It caught me .. I was myself installing it accidently along with MobiMB3.6.6 .. Dont download it ..It is a virus .

I have got a comment for this in techspec from somebody called ahsan manan … I din mean to hurt anyone .. I just posted a remedy for this at techspec

Read more>>

May 14, 2008 Posted by | glance, Uncategorized | | Leave a comment

Oh !! GEC ..

Click here to view the cartoons and audio

Oh GEC .. I miss you da .. I really wanna see you da …

Yes , I am missing my college now just for a week in home .Now we’ll be back for improvement exams .
What matters is not exams but the enjoyment after the exams which usually comes from some guy’s opinion or bet.
I miss the day I said man is returning to his mother’s woumb about my friends (me too have studied) who get their ears soldered to mobile when night gets down .

You can hear about my college here ..

Credit goes to our super seniors ..

May 14, 2008 Posted by | glance | | Leave a comment

Anil and the chipmonks !!

 ( See the page Anil and the chipmonks : )

 It was like following my dream that we were flying this month through the deserts
of hardwork..together ..and scattered ..Now we are half way to our destination .
Many have appreciated us .Kudos for them . Many have laughed at us . Kudos for them too ..

We agree we are just chipmunks . But it is the same chipmunk who got lines drawn on it’s body
from Lord Rama .It is usually difficult to assimilate when you hear from a college guy about his company ,shares and staffs
and all such big deals ..But it is true we too own a company (www.chipmonks.co.in) ..

But this company owners where running here an there in this vaccation to do their miniprojects ..
Between, that was the mere reason for me having this post this much late …
There were ever so many happenings in my life in this interval. Anyway, Now I know the reason why do we need to blog regularly .
Otherwise we will loose what we call ‘the magical touch’ just like any other hobby .Now I have to write those things in the coming posts .

Between I wrote the page Anil and the chipmonks
And made our site working getting a new DNS for us www.chipmonks.co.in

 

May 14, 2008 Posted by | glance | | Leave a comment