Anil Franklin

– my thoughts

The unexpected ..

Wherever we go, whatever we do , the unexpected always happens ..
Its the line of fate that controls all ..
Whenever I think me safe in my self ..
I see myself lost in the midst ..

mY friend Dhanya’s father passed away ..
Dhanya n team wer much happy today having the project ran well ..
Let this post make me not to believe ,
Not all happiness brings sadness ..

July 28, 2008 Posted by | glance | | Leave a comment

Hackerdamn

http://hackerdom.in

This is really bad ..
My works make me think bad ..
When I want to do nothing ..

Our program site could have been much better if I were in a good mood ..But it happened to me to have this site finished this midnight .. juz juz juz because of my words ..

July 28, 2008 Posted by | glance, My thoughts | | Leave a comment