Anil Franklin

– my thoughts

Finally I yielded ..

This is an instance were professionalism wins over me ..You could see my last post about my own creation of pages for the site http://hackerdom.in .. But drupal could offer much more a professional site for me ..  I din yield first . I was trying to touch up mine to get a drupal look .. I got it done .. It was having a drupal look .. But further ,I yielded to drupal . Not because of its design . But because of it’s manageability ..

Sir told me to do drupal for our site , since they’ll require me always to alter my designs . If it is drupal they’ll get tutorials from the web . When I thought, it was right .. The work must go on even something happened for me .. So I yielded . Now we have our drupal site much much professional having a beutiful mirrored image of ‘hackerdom’ by kedharnath – our classmate . With Unni’s ideas it gained its thro ..

Thanks to drupal ..for getting our work simplified ..

August 12, 2008 - Posted by | glance, My thoughts | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

