Anil Franklin

– my thoughts

God answers in a strange way ..

Like any typical christian family , ours too have the habit of a group prayer in the evenings . It was August 13 (two days before) . I was praying for edwin to let him back soon .. But I din expect a call after the prayer saying that he has been taken to surgery . I was a bit shocked since until then doctors were waiting for natural heal to avoid risky surgery .But this time he had a severe ache in head and it made a pressure variation which led to a lowering of pulse . They immediately took to operation theater . I was a bit shocked . I started off from here to trivandrum in the very next train . I was not relaxed until I saw him waving hands at us (me, pradeep and ck) next day after surgery when he woke up.. His condition is better they said .

Now I know God answers in a strange way .. My prayer was to let him back fast . If it was going a as usual it cud have took more than a month for him to be back . But now they are more hopeful ..

Thank God ..

August 16, 2008 Posted by | My thoughts | | Leave a comment